Services

Sounddesign

We merge foley, set sound and archive effects into extraordinary auditive spaces. Doing so our main concern is to support the picture and to make it sound authentic. Only a well balanced combination of sound and picture builds up the power to pull the viewer into the films emotion.

Musikkomposition

We produce music for brands, films and online clips. Thanks to our network of national and international composers we have a specialist for every style at hand. And if the budget is a bit tight we also do have a meticulously sorted database of serveral terabytes of stock music at our disposal to choose from.

Mixing

Our workflow that combines of over a decade of experience with the newest studio technology allows us to produce audio mixes of outstanding quality. The vast range deliverable formats comprises among others: EBU R128, multi channel surround up to 7.1, Dolby Atmos Home 7.1.2 as well as binaural mixes for games and VR.

Recording

To record great source material is crucial for the quality of every audio production. Therefore we make no compromise when it comes to the quality of signal chain, equipment or rooms accoustics. This makes us one of the best equipped studios in Austria.

3D Audio

We create immersive audio content for games, virtual reality, social media and portables. Our Studio A offers a Dolby Atmos speaker setup that allows our clients to experience immersive content without headphones.

Consulting

The increasing amount of content formats results in an increasing complexity of technical and organisational requirements in the audio world. We offer our clients full project support and consulting during project planning for a frictionless implementation at optimal costs.

Remote Recording

We have great experience with international productions. Thanks to ISDN, Session Link Pro and Source Connect productions with partner studios all over the world have become a breeze. Another great asset of our studio is that we can offer remote recording to film in sync with timecode.

Voiceover Casting

We provide to our clients a huge archive full of local and international voiceover artists. All local artists have been casted in person and selected. Doing so we are able to guarantee to provide to you the the best voices for your job.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Services

Sounddesign

Foley, Originalsounds und Archiveffekte kombinieren wir zu außerordentlichen Klangwelten. Dabei legen wir größten Wert darauf das Bild zu unterstützen und authentisch zu klingen. Denn nur ein ausgewogenes Gesamtprodukt entwickelt die nötige Zugkraft um den Zuseher in die Emotion des Films eintauchen zu lassen.

Wir machen Sounddesign für VR bis DOLBY ATMOS.

Musikkomposition

Wir produzieren Musik für Marken, Filme und Online Clips. Dank unseres Netzwerks an Komponisten im In- und Ausland haben wir für jeden Stil den passenden Spezialisten bei der Hand. Und falls das Budget etwas enger sein sollte, können wir aus einer exzellent sortierten Datenbank mit mehreren Terabytes an Archivmusik auswählen.

Mixing

Wir mischen von Stereo 2.0,  LCR, bis Surround 5.1, 7.1 oder DOLBY ATMOS (Home) für TV (R128), Online und Kino.

Wir erstellen ebenso VR Mischungen (Ambisonics, Spatial Audio) für die binaurale Wiedergabe über Kopfhörer. Damit beweht sich das Audio mit der Drehbewegung des Kopfes/Handys mit.

Recording

Gutes Ausgangsmaterial aufzunehmen ist entscheidend für die Qualität einer jeden Audioproduktion. Deshalb gibt es keine Kompromisse in Punkto Signalkette, Equipment oder Raumakustik, was uns zu einem der hochwertigst ausgestatteten Studios Österreichs macht.

3D Audio

Wir kreieren immersiven Audio Content für Games, Virtual Reality, Social Media und Portables. Unser Studio A verfügt u.A über die Möglichkeit Dolby Atmos Mischungen abzuhören damit immersiver Content für unsere Kunden erlebbar wird.

Consulting

Mit der Anzahl an Content-Formaten steigt auch die Komplexität der technischen und organisatorischen Anforderungen im Audiobereich. Wir beraten unsere Kunden projektbegleitend und während der Planungsphase für eine kostenoptimale, reibungslose Abwicklung.

Remote Recording

Wir haben große Erfahrung mit internationalen Produktionen. Dank ISDN, Session Link Pro und Source Connect sind Produktionen mit Partnerstudios in aller Welt eine Leichtigkeit. Ein besonderer Vorteil ist, dass bei uns auch bildsynchrone Aufnahmen mit Timecode realisiert werden können.

Voiceover Casting

Unseren Kunden steht ein riesiges Archiv mit österreichischen und internationalen Sprechern zur Verfügung. Sämtliche lokalen Stimmen wurden persönlich gecastet und ausgewählt. Somit können wir garantieren, dass wir die besten Stimmen für den jeweiligen Job vorschlagen.

Start typing and press Enter to search